Super Mario Bros Rebirth

 Re-discover the classic NES game Super Mario Bros, now with 8 new wonderful worlds!

1.Mushroom Kingdom.
3.Ice Land.
4.Cave World.
5.Water World.
6.Pipe Land.
7.Flying Fish World.
8.Sky Land.

Play directly in your web browser : web-play

Download (patch file) : web-download

*You need the original Super Mario Bros ROM file*

Submit a message, a review, a speedrun… > web-forum